top of page
2024 Hit Parade Autographed Baseball Batting Helmet Series 1 Hobby Box

2024 Hit Parade Autographed Baseball Batting Helmet Series 1 Hobby Box


    Purchase through our Exclusive Hit Parade Provider:



    • One Autographed Full Size Batting Helmet Per Box
    • Only 100 Hand Numbered Boxes Produced
    • Absolutely Loaded With Stars & HOF'ers!!!


    Every box contains one (1) autographed full-size batting helmet per box! Only 100 hand numbered boxes produced! 2024 Hit Parade Autographed Baseball Batting Helmet Series 1 is headlined by * Mike Trout * Ronald Acuna * Mookie Betts This product is loaded with Hall of Famers, current stars and some of the top upcoming talent in MLB! Every autographed batting helmet is authenticated by only the most credible companies in the collectibles industry. Your signed hat will come with documented authentication from companies such as Upper Deck, Fanatics, LOJO Sports, Leaf, Steiner, PSA/DNA, A.J. Sports World, Tristar, Dave & Adam's, Beckett, James Spence, Rich Altman's Hollywood Collectibles or Personalized Player Holograms. Take a look at some of the other stars and Hall of Famers in Series #1: Alexander Ramirez Andre Dawson Andrew Vaughn Anthony Rendon Anthony Rizzo Bill Mazeroski Billy Williams Bo Jackson Bobby Shantz Brady House Brandon Marsh Brayan Rocchio Cal Raleigh Cal Ripken Jr Charlie Blackmon Christian Yelich Colt Keith Dale Murphy Dalton Rushing Daniel Vogelbach David Winfield Devin Williams Don Mattingly Drew Gilbert Edgar Quero Eloy Jimenez Eugenio Suarez Ezequiel Tovar Francisco Alvarez Frank Thomas George Brett Gleyber Torres Greg Maddux Ha Seong Kim Harrison Bader Ian Happ Jackson Chourio Jackson Merrill Jasson Dominguez Jim Rice Jim Thorne Joey Bart Johnny Bench Johnny Damon Jordan Wicks Jose Reyes Jose Trevino Juan Soto Ke'Bryan Hayes Keston Hiura Ketal Marte Jake Misiorowski Kyle Manzardo Liover Peguero Luis Gonzales Luis Matos Mark McGwire Matt Olsen Michael Harris Miguel Andujar Mitch Haniger Mookie Betts Nazzan Zanetello Nico Hoerner Noah Syndergaard Oscar Colas Oswaldo Cabrera Ozzie Smith Paul Molitor Paul O'Neill Pete Alonso Pete Crow Armstrong Ryne Sandberg Sam Haggerty Spencer Jones Spencer Torkelson Tink Hence Trea Turner Tyler Soderstrom Vaughn Grissom Michael Harris Victor Scott Vlad Guerrero Jr Vlad Guerrero Sr Will Smith Wilson Contreras Yoan Moncada Zach McKinstry ________

Related Products