top of page
2023/24 Hit Parade Auto Hockey Jersey OFFICIALLY LICENSED Series 3 Hobby Case

2023/24 Hit Parade Auto Hockey Jersey OFFICIALLY LICENSED Series 3 Hobby Case


    Purchase through our Exclusive Hit Parade Provider:



    • One Autographed Licensed Hockey Jersey Per Box
    • 10 Boxes per Case
    • Absolutely Loaded With Stars & HOF'ers!!!


    Every box contains one (1) autographed officially licensed hockey jersey per box! Only 100 hand numbered boxes produced! 2023-24 Hit Parade Autographed Officially Licensed Hockey Jersey - Series 3 * Connor Bedard * Patrick Kane * Luke Hughes This product is loaded with Hall of Famers, Current Stars and some of the top upcoming talent in the NHL! THESE ARE THE REAL THING EVERYTIME....Reebok, CCM, Starter, Adidas, Fanatics...etc. Every autographed jersey is authenticated by only the most credible companies in the autographed collectible industry. Your signed jersey will come with documented authentication from companies such as Upper Deck, Fanatics, Frameworth, Leaf, Steiner, PSA/DNA, AJ's Sportsworld, COJO, Dave & Adam's, Beckett, Frozen Pond, James Spence, Rich Altman's Hollywood Collectibles or Personalized Player Holograms. Take a look at some of the other stars and Hall of Famers in Series #3 Aaron Ekblad Akira Schmid Aleksander Barkov Alex Killorn Alex Nedeljkovic Alexis Lafreniere Andrei Kuzmenko Andrei Svechnikov Barclay Goodrow Bobby Orr Brady Tkachuk Brendan Gallagher Brent Burns Cam Atkinson Chandler Stephenson Charlie McAvoy Chris Chelios CLaude Giroux Cole Perfetti Connor Hellebuyck Daniel Sedin / Kevin Hayes Dillon Dube Drake Batherson Elias Lindholm Evander Kane Evgeni Malkin Filip Forsberg Frank Mahovlich Henrik Sedin Igor Larionov Ivan Barbashev Jack Campbell Jacob Markstrom Jacob Trouba Jacques Lapeirriere Jacques Lemaire Jake Sanderson Jamie Benn Jaromir Jagr Jeff O'Neill Jesperi Kotkaniemi Joe Pavelski Johnny Geaudreau Jonathan Quick Jonathan Toews Jordan Binnington Jordan Eberle Josh Morrissey Kaiden Guhle Kirby Dach Kirk Mclean Kyle Connor Markus Naslund Martin Necas Mathieu Joseph Mats Sundin Mats Zuccarello Matt Tkachuk Matthew Knies Mattias Ekholm Max Paccioretty Michael Bunting Mike Richter Milan Lucic Miro Heiskanen Morgan Geekie Noah Dobson Ondrej Kase Paul Coffey Peter Forsberg Phil Esposito Phil Housley Phillipp Kurashev Quinn Hughes Quinton Byfield Rasmus Anderson Ray Borque Robert Thomas Rogie Vachon Roope Hintz Ryan Lindgren Ryan O'Reilly Sebastian Aho Stuart Skinner Theoron Fluery Thomas Chabot Trevor Linden Triple Crown Tuuka Rask Victor Hedman Vincent Trochek Yanni Gourde Zach Hyman ________

Related Products