top of page
2024 Hit Parade Auto Football Jersey OFFICIALLY LICENSED Series 2 Hobby Box

2024 Hit Parade Auto Football Jersey OFFICIALLY LICENSED Series 2 Hobby Box


    Purchase through our Exclusive Hit Parade Provider:



    • One (1) Auto Officially Licensed Jersey Per Box
    • Only 100 Hand Numbered Boxes Produced
    • Absolutely Loaded With Stars & HOF'ers!


    Every box contains one (1) Officially Licensed Autographed Football Jersey per box! Only 100 hand numbered boxes produced! 2024 Hit Parade Autographed Football Jersey - Series 2 is headlined by * Patrick Mahomes * Josh Allen * Ja'Marr Chase This product is stacked with Hall of Famers, current stars and some of the best to ever play on the gridiron! These signed collectible jerseys are THE REAL THING EVERYTIME....Reebok, Nike, Starter, ProLine, and Mitchell & Ness!!!. Every autographed football jersey is authenticated by only the most credible companies in the autographed collectible industry. Your signed jersey will come with documented authentication from companies such as Upper Deck, Fanatics, Leaf, Steiner, PSA/DNA, AJ's Sportsworld, Dave & Adam's, Beckett, James Spence, Rich Altman's Hollywood Collectibles or Personalized Player Holograms. Take a look at some of the other players and Hall of Famers in Series #2: Aaron Jones Amari Cooper Anquan Boldin Antonio Brown Antonio Gates Bernie Kosar Brad Johnson Brandon Aiyuk Brian Robinson Jr. Brian Urlacher Ceedee Lamb Chad Johnson Champ Bailey Chase Claypool Chase Young Chris Carson Christian Watson Cole Kmet Cooper Kupp Cris Carter D'Andre Swift Dallas Goedert Daunte Culpepper Davante Adams De'von Achane Deshaun Watson Devonta Smith Doug Williams Earl Campbell Eli Manning Eric Dickerson Fran Tarkenton Garrett Wilson Gregory Russeau Jalen Carter Jalen Hurts Jamal Lewis James Conner Jameson Williams Jared Goff Javonte Williams Jaxon Smith-Njigba Jayden Reed Jaylen Waddle Jerome Bettis Jerome Ford Jim Kelley Jim McMahon JImmy Smith Joe Montana Joe Thomas Jonathan Taylor Josh Jacobs Kenneth Walker Khalil Mack Kurt Warner Kyle Pitts Ladanian Tomlinson Landon Collins Lawrence Taylor Luke Kuechly Lynn Swann Mac Jones Marcus Allen Marcus Mariota Marshall Faulk Matt Leinart Maxx Crosby Micah Parsons Michal Vick Mike Singletary Najee Harris Odell Beckham Jr Patrick Willis Phil Simms Phillip Rivers Randall Cunningham Rod Woodson Roquan Smith Russell WIlson Sam Howell Sam LaPorta Saquon Barkley Sauce Gardner Shaun Alexander Terry McLaurin Thurman Thomas Tim Brown TJ Hockenson Travis Entienne Tua Tagavailoa Tyler Lockett Warren Moon Will Levis ________

Related Products