top of page
2023 Hit Parade Autographed Football Series 7 Hobby Box

2023 Hit Parade Autographed Football Series 7 Hobby Box


    Purchase through our Exclusive Hit Parade Provider:



    • One Autographed Full Size Football Per Box
    • Each Box Is Hand Numbered 1-100
    • Absolutely Loaded With Stars & HOF'ers!!!


    Every box contains one (1) autographed football per box!
    Only 100 hand numbered boxes produced!

    2023 Hit Parade Autographed Football - Series 7 is headlined by

    * Josh Allen
    * Joe Burrow
    * Tua Tagovailoa

    This product is loaded with Hall of Famers, current stars and some of the top upcoming talent in the NFL! Every autographed football is authenticated by only the most credible companies in the autographed collectible industry. Your signed football will come with documented authentication from companies such as Upper Deck, Fanatics, Leaf, Steiner, PSA/DNA, Tristar, Dave & Adam's, Beckett, James Spence or Personalized Player Holograms. Every box contains a fully licensed full size replica, white panel, or Duke authentic football!

    Take a look at some of the other stars and Hall of Famers in Series #7:
    Aidan Hutchinson
    AJ Brown
    Allen Robinson
    Andre Rison
    Antonio Freeman
    Antonio Gates
    Bernie Kosar
    Bob Griese
    Brian Robinson Jr.
    Calvin Johnson
    Carson Wentz
    Champ Bailey
    Chris Carter
    Chris Johsnon
    Chris Olave
    Christian Kirk
    Christian Okoye
    Christian Watson
    Dallas Goeddert
    Davante Adams
    David Montgomery
    David Njoku
    Dawson Knox
    De'von Achane
    Dick Butkus
    DJ Moore
    Donovan McNabb
    Drake London
    Dwight Freeney
    Earl Campbell
    Evan Engram
    George Kittle
    Isaac Bruce
    Jack Campbell
    Jakobi Meyers
    Jamal Lewis
    Jamarr Chase
    James Connor
    Jameson Williams
    Javon Kearse
    Javonte Williams
    Jaxon Smith-Njigba
    Jeff Okudah
    Jeremy Shockey
    Jim Plunkett
    Joe Namath
    John Taylor
    Johnny Manziel
    Jordan Addison
    Jordan Love
    Josh Jacobs
    Kareem Hunt
    Keenan Allen
    Kellen Winslow
    Ken Anderson
    Kenneth Walker
    Kyle Hamilton
    Kyle pitts
    Lenny Moore
    Lukas Van Ness
    Mark Brunell
    Micah Parsons
    Michael Vick
    Mike Singeltary
    Nick Chubb
    Nico Collins
    Ottis anderson
    Ozzie Newsome
    Pat Friermuth
    Patrick Willis
    Phil Simms
    Puka Nacua
    Rachaad White
    Raheem Mostert
    Randall Cunningham
    Rashee Rice
    Rashod Bateman
    Ryan Tannehill
    Sam Laporta
    Shaun Alexander
    Stefon Diggs
    Tank Dell
    Terrace Marshall Jr.
    Terrell Davis
    Terry McLaurin
    Thurman Thomas
    Trey Sermon
    Tyree Wilson
    Vince Young
    Warren Moon
    Zay Flowers


Related Products